Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5
6

7
8

9

10

11
12

13

14
15

16
17

18
19
20

21
22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Busy Person's Lenten Retreat

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Charles Borromeo Retreat House. For more information, please call the Parish Office at 816-436-0880.

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Busy Person's Lenten Retreat

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Charles Borromeo Retreat House. For more information, please call the Parish Office at 816-436-0880.

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Busy Person's Lenten Retreat

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Charles Borromeo Retreat House. For more information, please call the Parish Office at 816-436-0880.

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • HOLY THURSDAY

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 All day

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • GOOD FRIDAY

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • EASTER

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Fourth Fridays at St. James Place

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Rosary Prayer Group

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Borromeo South

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Challenge

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Borromeo Hall

  • Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church